Moon Meditations

$11.30 price includes 13% HST


Moon Meditations every New & Full Moon with Philip Jacobs @X-Hale Meditation 7-8pm.

By attuning to the cycle of the moon we begin to balance the Feminine within all of us. As the moon cycle affects the tides of the oceans, so it affects us human beings. Understanding that Action is the counterpart.

New Moon – Yin within Yang
Gratitude
Intention Setting for self, relational, community, worldly, and universe on the new moon for the new cycle

Full Moon – Light in the darkness Yang within Yin
All perceived obstacles, difficulties, challenges can be acknowledged and cleared at this time
Being Witnessed and Held in this space

*All are Welcome!

$15 at the door if space if available.

On-line tickets available till 5pm on the day of the event.

2019 Dates:
Wednesday March 6, 20,
Friday April 5, 19,
Friday May 3, 17
Monday June 3, 17
Tuesday July, 2, 16
Thursday August 15, Friday August 30
Friday September 13, 27
Monday October 14
Tuesday November 12, 26
Thursday December 12

*Our meditations & sound baths gather large groups so don't be disappointed – register ahead of time online!!!

Category: